Club Officials

You can get in touch with any of Committee Members here.

Martin Randall


Gary Sansome

Chairman & 1st XI Coach
Wes Kernaghan

Wes Kernaghan

Secretary, Fixture Secretary, Bar Manager

Simon Weston


Mark Townsend

Youth Coordinator

Carly Dayus

Safeguarding Office

Stephen Handley

Senior Membership Secretary
Ryan Moore

Ryan Moore

1st XI Captain

Matt Chilton

2nd XI Captain

Paul Eliott

3rd XI Captain

Sathya Vadivale

4th XI Captain

Dan Murphy

Communications Officer

Jenny Lyon

Co-Opted Committee Member

Martin Moore

Co-Opted Committee Member

Neil Harris

1st XI Scorer*

Paul Jeacock


Graham Savin

Head Groundsman*