2nd XI

League Table

Pos Team P W L D T A BP Ded Pts
1Combe 1731102200116
2Cropredy 274100210115
3Middleton Cheney 173100370103
4Sandford St Martin 272110317095
5Hook Norton 172120221089
6Bicester & North Oxford 272200313084
7Stonesfield 172200313084
8Horley 271300316062
9Westbury 270320229052
10Banbury 4704003161027
2nd XI Captain
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
2nd XI Captain
Dan Murphy

Runs: 269
Average: 16.81
High Score: 40
2019: P 18 W 14 D 2 L 2

Image is not available
2nd XI Best Batsman
Image is not available
2nd XI Top Run Scorer for 2019
Matt Collins

Runs: 547
Average: 49.73
High Score: 71
50s: 6

Image is not available
2nd XI Best Bowler
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
2nd XI Top Wicket Taker for 2019
Olly Ward

Wickets: 23
Average: 19.05
Best Bowling: 4/70

Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow

Previous seasons

Data provided by the Cherwell League

2020 excluded due to COVID affected season

2019 Season

Date Result
Saturday 11 May 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Horspath 2 by 10 wickets
Saturday 25 May 2019Aston Rowant 2 beat Bicester & North Oxford 1 by 6 wickets
Saturday 1 June 2019Banbury II beat Bicester & North Oxford by 17 Runs
Saturday 11 May 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Oxford Downs 3 by 144 runs
Saturday 18 May 2019Wolverton Town 2 beat Bicester & North Oxford 2 by 3 wickets
Saturday 25 May 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Witney Mills 2 by 16 runs
Saturday 1 June 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Aston Rowant 4 by 8 wickets
Saturday 15 June 2019Match Abandoned between Bicester & North Oxford 2 and Charlbury 2
Saturday 29 June 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 drew with Minster Lovell 2
Saturday 6 July 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat East Oxford 2 by 4 wickets
Saturday 20 July 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Wolverton Town 2 by 5 wickets
Saturday 27 July 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Witney Mills 2 by 6 wickets
Saturday 10 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 drew with Horspath 4
Saturday 17 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Charlbury 2 by 232 runs
Saturday 24 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Didcot 3 by 46 runs
Saturday 31 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Minster Lovell 2 by 6 runs
Saturday 7 September 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat East Oxford 2 by 7 wickets
Saturday 18 May 2019Bicester & North Oxford 3 beat Great & Little Tew 2 by 8 wickets
Saturday 6 July 2019Chearsley 2 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 8 wickets