1st XI

League Table

Pos Team P W L D T A BP Ded Pts
1Aston Rowant 2000000000
2Banbury 2000000000
3Bicester & North Oxford 1000000000
4Cropredy 1000000000
5Didcot 1000000000
6Dinton 1000000000
7Tiddington 1000000000
8Westbury 1000000000
9Horspath 2000000000
10Buckingham Town 2000000000
1st XI Captain
Image is not available
Image is not available
1st XI Captain
Ryan Moore

Runs: 175
Average: 15.91
High Score: 75*
50s: 1
2021: P 15 W 10 D 2 L 1

Image is not available
1st XI Best Batsman
1st XI Top Run Scorer for 2021
Markus Jeacock

Runs: 517
Average: 47
High Score: 80
50s: 5
100s: 0

1st XI Best Bowler
1st XI Top Wicket Taker for 2021
Matthew woods

Wickets: 34
Average: 10.5
Best Bowling: 6/51
5 Wicket Hauls: 1

previous arrow
next arrow

Last 3 Seasons

Data provided by the Cherwell League

2020 excluded due to COVID affected season

2021 Season

Date Result
Saturday 8 May 2021Match Abandoned between Challow and Childrey 1 and Bicester & North Oxford 1
Saturday 15 May 2021Match Abandoned between Bicester & North Oxford 1 and Wolverton Town 1
Saturday 5 June 2021Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Horspath 2 by 55 runs
Saturday 12 June 2021Bledlow Village 1 beat Bicester & North Oxford 1 by 105 runs
Saturday 19 June 2021Bicester & North Oxford 1 drew with Shipton-under-Wychwood 1
Saturday 3 July 2021Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Sandford St Martin 1 by 8 wickets
Saturday 10 July 2021Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Challow and Childrey 1 by 73 runs
Saturday 17 July 2021Bicester and North Oxford beat Wolverton Town by 3 Wickets
Saturday 24 July 2021Aston Rowant 2 drew with Bicester & North Oxford 1
Saturday 31 July 2021Match Abandoned between Bicester & North Oxford 1 and Buckingham Town 2
Saturday 14 August 2021Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Bledlow Village 1 by 3 wickets
Saturday 21 August 2021Match Abandoned between Shipton-under-Wychwood and Bicester and North Oxford
Saturday 28 August 2021Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Oxford Downs 2 by 144 runs
Saturday 4 September 2021Bicester and North Oxford beat Sandford St Martin by 144 Runs
Saturday 15 May 2021Match Abandoned between Bicester & North Oxford 2 and Middleton Cheney 1
Saturday 5 June 2021Combe 1 beat Bicester & North Oxford 2 by 142 runs
Saturday 10 July 2021Bicester and North Oxford beat Hook Norton by 30 Runs
Saturday 28 August 2021Stonesfield beat Bicester and North Oxford by 7 Wickets
Saturday 10 July 2021Fringford 1 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 4 wickets
Saturday 15 May 2021Match Abandoned between Uffington 1 and Bicester & North Oxford 4
Saturday 28 August 2021Match between Swinbrook 1 and Bicester & North Oxford 4 forfeited by Bicester & North Oxford 4