1st XI

League Table

Pos Team P W L D T A BP Ded Pts
1Aston Rowant 218102204290321
2Bicester & North Oxford 118101205310318
3Bledlow Village 11886301750298
4Challow and Childrey 11864305540255
5Horspath 21856403740238
6Buckingham Town 21856304580222
7Oxford Downs 21845504650208
8Shipton-under-Wychwood 11847205570201
9Sandford St Martin 11849203705195
10Wolverton Town 118111204930155
1st XI Captain
Image is not available
Image is not available
1st XI Captain
Ryan Moore

Runs: 350
Average: 25.00
High Score: 77
50s: 3
2019: P 24 W 14 D 1 L 9

Image is not available
1st XI Best Batsman
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
1st XI Top Run Scorer for 2019
Adam Stapleford-Jones

Runs: 826
Average: 41.30
High Score: 105
50s: 7
100s: 1

Image is not available
1st XI Best Bowler
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
1st XI Top Wicket Taker for 2019
Danny Clark

Wickets: 51
Average: 13.67
Best Bowling: 6/24
5 Wicket Hauls: 1

Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow

Previous seasons

Data provided by the Cherwell League

2020 excluded due to COVID affected season

2019 Season

Date Result
Saturday 18 May 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Wolverton Town 1 by 10 wickets
Saturday 8 June 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Challow and Childrey 1 by 7 wickets
Saturday 15 June 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Bledlow Village 1 by 1 wicket
Saturday 22 June 2019Leighton Buzzard Town 1 beat Bicester & North Oxford 1 by 22 runs
Saturday 29 June 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Minster Lovell 1 by 44 runs
Saturday 6 July 2019Cropredy 1 drew with Bicester & North Oxford 1
Saturday 13 July 2019Horspath 2 beat Bicester & North Oxford 1 by 34 runs
Saturday 20 July 2019Wolverton Town beat Bicester and North Oxford by 10 Wickets
Saturday 27 July 2019Match Abandoned between Bicester and North Oxford and Aston Rowant
Saturday 3 August 2019Banbury 2 beat Bicester & North Oxford 1 by 4 wickets
Saturday 10 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Challow and Childrey 1 by 5 wickets
Saturday 17 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Bledlow Village 1 by 46 runs
Saturday 24 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 1 beat Leighton Buzzard Town 1 by 4 wickets
Saturday 31 August 2019Minster Lovell 1 beat Bicester & North Oxford 1 by 2 runs (D/L method)
Saturday 7 September 2019Cropredy 1 beat Bicester & North Oxford 1 by 21 runs