3rd XI

League Table

Pos Team P W L D T A BP Ded Pts
1Waddesdon 22200000051
2Wolvercote 421100012039
3Long Marston 321100011037
4Bicester & North Oxford 32100010034
5Oxford 42100010033
6Chearsley 22110006032
7Tiddington 42110006031
8Watlington 22110000027
9Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts 320200013013
10Kidlington 3202000010-10
3rd XI Captain
3rd XI Captain
Mark Adams

Runs: 204
Average: 20.4
High Score: 48
50s: 0
2021: P 13 W 4 D 2 L 7

3rd XI Best Batsman
3rd XI Top Run Scorer for 2021
Steve Conway

Runs: 183
Average: 16.64
High Score: 40

3rd XI Best Bowler
3rd XI Top Wicket Taker for 2021
Paul Chapman

Wickets: 23
Average: 12.83
Best Bowling: 3/14

previous arrow
next arrow

Last 3 Seasons

Data provided by the Cherwell League

2020 excluded due to COVID affected season

2021 Season

Date Result
Saturday 15 May 2021Bicester & North Oxford 3 beat Stonesfield 2 by 5 wickets
Saturday 22 May 2021Match Abandoned between Bicester & North Oxford 3 and Deddington 2
Saturday 29 May 2021Fringford 1 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 93 runs
Saturday 12 June 2021Bicester & North Oxford 3 beat Ascott-under-Wychwood 1 by 4 wickets
Saturday 3 July 2021Charlbury 3 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 6 wickets
Saturday 24 July 2021Bicester & North Oxford 3 drew with Middleton Cheney 2
Saturday 31 July 2021Match Abandoned between Bicester & North Oxford 3 and Kidlington 3
Saturday 7 August 2021Bicester & North Oxford 3 drew with Cropredy 4
Saturday 21 August 2021Match Abandoned between Bicester & North Oxford 3 and Charlbury 3
Saturday 28 August 2021Match Abandoned between Chipping Norton 2 and Bicester & North Oxford 3