3rd XI

League Table

Pos Team P W L D T A BP Ded Pts
1Chipping Norton 218110205170356
2Stonesfield 21812300320320
3Fringford 118102105240312
4Great & Little Tew 21891404330308
5Ascott-under-Wychwood 11885203550305
6Charlbury 31865403590266
7Bicester & North Oxford 31847205720232
8Middleton Cheney 21848402683215
9Shipton-under-Wychwood 418310302830195
10Cropredy 41837503495154
11Deddington 218110205510127
12Kidlington 318014103691097
3rd XI Captain
3rd XI Captain
Mark Adams

2019: P 18 W 8 D 4 L 6

3rd XI Best Batsman
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
3rd XI Top Run Scorer for 2019
George James

Runs: 364
Average: 52.00
High Score: 141
50s: 2
100s: 1

Image is not available
3rd XI Best Bowler
Image is not available
3rd XI Top Wicket Taker for 2019
Steve Conway

Wickets: 24
Average: 13.63
Best Bowling: 3/14

Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow

Previous seasons

Data provided by the Cherwell League

2020 excluded due to COVID affected season

2019 Season

Date Result
Saturday 22 June 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Didcot 3 by 1 wicket
Saturday 13 July 2019Bicester & North Oxford 2 beat Oxford Downs 3 by 7 wickets
Saturday 11 May 2019Bicester & North Oxford 3 beat Westbury 3 by 4 wickets
Saturday 25 May 2019Bicester & North Oxford 3 beat Minster Lovell 3 by 8 wickets
Saturday 1 June 2019Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts 3 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 108 runs
Saturday 15 June 2019Match Abandoned between Abingdon Vale 4 and Bicester & North Oxford 3
Saturday 22 June 2019Bicester & North Oxford 3 beat Charlbury 3 by 8 wickets
Saturday 29 June 2019Oxford 4 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 20 runs
Saturday 13 July 2019Westbury 3 drew with Bicester & North Oxford 3
Saturday 20 July 2019Bicester & North Oxford 3 drew with Great & Little Tew 2
Saturday 27 July 2019Minster Lovell 3 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 20 runs
Saturday 3 August 2019Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts 3 drew with Bicester & North Oxford 3
Saturday 10 August 2019Bicester & North Oxford 3 drew with Shipton-under-Wychwood 4
Saturday 24 August 2019Charlbury 3 beat Bicester & North Oxford 3 by 26 runs
Saturday 7 September 2019Bicester & North Oxford 3 beat Chearsley 2 by 120 runs